Conclusion

My overall consensus is that the artefacts for the themes of power, memory and spectacle are good enough to show what is meant by them in a broad sense.  Through the research the artefacts we born and deliver if not precise information on the topic at least a decent enough idea about what they stand for and how they work.

The knowledge I have gained through working with these themes has made me think of media in different ways.   It has made me see that media is biased towards what they show us and very restrictive even though in this modern age we supposedly have all this access to information.  Through this process I have learnt to experiment with different software such as Adobe After Affects, with this new understanding I will be able to make much improvements on my work for my final project.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

